Sermons

Sermons from 2013 and older can be accessed on our old website.

Sermons since 2014 are available below:

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (113)

Victory over Family Sin Patterns
2 Corinthians 10:4-6 (Series: Soul Care).
 file
Preached by Young Kim on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Soul Care Through Psalm 3
(Series: Soul Care).
Preached by Young Kim on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Soul Care Through Your Family Voyage-2
(Series: Soul Care).
Preached by Young Kim on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Soul Care Through Your Family Voyage
Exodus 34:6-7 (Series: Soul Care).
Preached by Young Kim on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
The Case Study of King Saul's Soul Care
1 Samuel 15:10-23 (Series: Soul Care).
Preached by Young Kim on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
The Three Refocus Statements for the Church
Revelation 2:1-5 (Series: Refocus).
Preached by Young Kim on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Refocusing on the Spiritual Battle
Ephesians 6:12 (Series: Refocus).
Preached by Young Kim on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Refocusing on Becoming the Church of Christ
Ephesians 4:1-2 (Series: Refocus).
Preached by Young Kim on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Refocusing on the Servanthood of Jesus
Mark 10:41-45 (Series: Refocus).
Preached by Young Kim on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
S.I.P. God
1 Samuel 30:1-10 (Series: Living in the Spiritual Reality).
Preached by Young Kim on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning UC).
Powered by Sermon Browser